School Calendar

To sync The Village School Calendar to your personal calendar on your chosen device, click on the RSS icon (the one right next to the alerts bell above the calendar).  Choose the green iCal button next to the words "The Village School Calendar."  From the drop down list, choose the correct option to either bring up a link for you to copy and paste into the electronic calendar of your choice or choose the last option to add The Village School Calendar to your default calendar app on the device you are using. 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
PA Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Sat, Jan 22