Skip To Main Content

School Calendar


 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Toddler Town Hall Meeting
-
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
LE Town Hall Meeting
-
Thu, May 14
UE Town Hall Meeting
-
Fri, May 15
MS Town Hall Meeting
-
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Virtual Visit3rd years to UE
-
Tue, May 19
Virtual Visit3rd years to UE
-
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23