*/

School Calendar

To sync The Village School Calendar to your personal calendar on your chosen device, click on the RSS icon (the one right next to the alerts bell above the calendar).  Choose the green iCal button next to the words "The Village School Calendar."  From the drop down list, choose the correct option to either bring up a link for you to copy and paste into the electronic calendar of your choice or choose the last option to add The Village School Calendar to your default calendar app on the device you are using. 

The Village School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
UE Play
-
Auditorium
Fri, Feb 3
UE Hot Chocolate Social
-
Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 4
Prim./Toddler Winter Fest (Valentine's theme)
-
Project Room
Sun, Feb 5
Waldwick Band
-
Auditorium
Mon, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 8
MS Volleyball Game vs. Golda Och Academy
Home
-
Gymnasium
Thu, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 11
Open House
-
Open House
-
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Lunar New Year Assembly
-
Auditorium
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 3
Humdingers
-
Sat, Mar 4