School Calendar

To sync The Village School Calendar to your personal calendar on your chosen device, click on the RSS icon (the one right next to the alerts bell above the calendar).  Choose the green iCal button next to the words "The Village School Calendar."  From the drop down list, choose the correct option to either bring up a link for you to copy and paste into the electronic calendar of your choice or choose the last option to add The Village School Calendar to your default calendar app on the device you are using. 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Sixth Year Presentations
-
Thu, Jun 2
Sixth Year Presentation
-
Fri, Jun 3
PA meeting
-
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
New Parent Cocktail
-
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 17
School Picnic
-
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2